General information

/ / General information

General information

The exhibition site at the ‘Russian Energy Week’ Forum will bring together representatives of the most advanced sectors of the country’s energy market. Companies that are industry leaders in the production of oil, gas, and coal, the processing and transportation of hydrocarbons, electric power, as well as the provision of services will present their latest technologies and innovative solutions.

Keenly aware of the energy sector’s importance to the country’s development, the state provides comprehensive support to industry enterprises at all levels of government. The participation of the state authorities and structures in the exhibition fully confirms this. In particular, the Moscow Government and the Republic of Tatarstan will present booths that will clearly demonstrate the effectiveness of energy conservation projects being jointly implemented with the energy sector, their environmentally friendly approach to resources, and a number of other areas.

The exhibitors will also include players from the financial sector, automotive industry, manufacturers of renewable and alternative energy sources, as well as companies engaged in energy conservation and energy efficiency and investments in the fuel and energy sector.

The exhibition will become a landmark platform that demonstrates a wide range of innovative ideas, exclusive products, services, technologies, and trends in the energy sector and related industries.

Общая информация

/ / Общая информация

Общая информация

Выставочная площадка Форума «Российская энергетическая неделя» соберет представителей самых передовых отраслей энергетического рынка страны. Свои новейшие технологии и инновационные решения представят компании - лидеры отраслей в области добычи нефти, газа, угля, переработки и транспортировки углеводородного сырья, электроэнергетики, а также предоставления сервисных услуг.

Осознавая значимость энергетического комплекса для развития страны государство оказывает всестороннюю поддержку отраслевым предприятиям на всех уровнях власти. Участие в выставке государственных органов и структур в полной мере это подтверждает. Так, будут представлены стенды Правительства Москвы и Республики Татарстан, которые наглядно продемонстрируют эффективность совместной с энергетиками реализации проектов по энергосбережению, бережному отношению к ресурсам и ряду других направлений.

Также среди экспонентов выступят игроки финансового сектора, автомобилестроения, компании-производители возобновляемых и альтернативных источников энергии, энергосбережения и энергоэффективности, инвестиций в ТЭК.

Экспозиция выставки станет знаковой платформой демонстрации широкого спектра новаторских идей, эксклюзивных продуктов, услуг, технологий и тенденции в области энергетики и смежных отраслей.