St. Petersburg International Gas Forum (SPIGF)

/ / St. Petersburg International Gas Forum (SPIGF)

St. Petersburg International Gas Forum (SPIGF)

The 7 th St. Petersburg International Gas Forum (SPIGF) will take place in St. Petersburg as part of Russian Energy Week. SPIGF will bring together leaders in the oil and gas industry from all over the world at the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Centre on 3–6 October 2017.

Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation Kirill Molodtsov spoke about the importance of integrating the business programmes of forums into the concept of Russian Energy Week while addressing participants in the press conference devoted to the Gas Forum:

“This year, Russian Energy Week is being held in two cities, and the events in Moscow will be complemented by the events in St. Petersburg. This will create an ideal synergetic effect and allow for the maximum full coverage of the situation in the energy sector as a whole. In particular, the Gas Exporting Countries Forum will be held in Moscow, while the platform in St. Petersburg will demonstrate the practical successes of the industry, and all participants in the GECF meeting will visit the SPIGF to see the achievements of the largest Russian companies.”

Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation Kirill Molodtsov

SPIGF programme: http://gas-forum.ru/en/kongressnaya-programma

Петербургский Международный Газовый Форум

/ / Петербургский Международный Газовый Форум

Петербургский Международный Газовый Форум

В Санкт-Петербурге в рамках Российской энергетической недели пройдет VII Петербургский Международный Газовый Форум (ПМГФ). С 3 по 6 октября 2017 года в конгрессно-выставочном центре «Экспофорум» ПМГФ соберет лидеров нефтегазовой индустрии со всего мира.

О важности интеграции деловых программ форумов в концепцию Российской энергетической недели сказал в своем выступлении перед участниками пресс-конференции, посвященной проведению Газового форума, заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации Кирилл Молодцов

«В этом году Российская энергетическая неделя проходит в двух городах, и мероприятия в Москве будут дополнены мероприятиями в Санкт-Петербурге. Это даст идеальный синергетический эффект и позволит максимально полно осветить ситуацию в энергетике в целом. Так, в Москве пройдет Форум стран — экспортеров газа, а площадка в Петербурге продемонстрирует практические успехи отрасли, и все участники заседания ФСЭГ обязательно посетят ПМГФ, чтобы увидеть достижения крупнейших отечественных компаний».

заместитель министра энергетики Российской Федерации Кирилл Молодцов

Программа Газового форума: http://gas-forum.ru/kongressnaya-programma