Partners


Partners

In order to implement the state policy on the provision of high-quality housing, elimination of dilapidated housing and modernisation of housing and utilities, a state-run corporation known as the Housing and Utilities Reform Fund was established in 2007.

Currently, the Fund’s key objectives are:

  • implementation of the federal project Ensuring Sustainable Reduction of Uninhabitable Housing Stock, which is part of the Housing and Urban Environment national project and is aimed at rehousing 660,000 people from almost 12 million square meters of dilapidated dwelling space by 1 September 2025
  • participation in implementing the Pure Water and Clean Volga federal projects, which form part of the Ecology national project. These projects are aimed at providing more people in Russia with high-quality drinking water and at facilitating a three-fold reduction in the dumping of polluted sewage water into the Volga River.
Konstantin Tsytsyn — General Director, Housing and Utilities Reform Fund

SIBUR is the leader in the Russian petrochemical industry and one of the largest companies globally in this sector. It has more than 26,000 employees. The company’s unique vertically integrated business model allows it to create highly competitive products consumed in the chemical, fast-moving consumer goods (FMCG), automotive, construction, energy and other industries in 80 countries worldwide.

SIBUR helps to reduce CO2 emissions stemming from the burning of oil extraction by-products, such as associated petroleum gas (APG), by recycling them instead. In 2018, SIBUR processed 22.3 billion cubic metres of APG, which cut greenhouse gas emissions by 72 million tonnes, equivalent to the annual CO2 footprint of a mid-sized European country.

In 2018, SIBUR reported a revenue of USD 9.1 billion and adjusted EBITDA of USD 3.3 billion.

Dmitry Konov — Chairman of the Management Board, SIBUR Holding

TATNEFT is one of the largest oil companies in Russia that is steadily developing upstream and downstream operations, petrochemicals, tire manufacturing, and a network of fuel and service stations and service companies. TATNEFT also has a stake in the financial banking and insurance sector.
In order to gain a competitive edge, maintain its leading position in the industry and drive sustainable growth, the TATNEFT Group Strategy up to 2030 has been developed. This strategy is focused on maximizing the shareholder value of the company. The revised strategy calls for increased oil production up to 38.4 million tonnes of crude oil with a 100 percent reserve replacement rate, continued diversification of business, further growth in investment efficiency, reduction in the environmental footprint, and provision of a safe and healthy work environment.
The accomplishments attained in production operations, environmental compliance, and community support activities as well as the high level of corporate governance, openness and transparency of the company are highly valued by its shareholders, business partners and the investment community in general.


Nail Maganov — General Director of Tatneft

FGC UES (a member of Rosseti Group) is one of the world’s largest public electric grid companies based on power line length and transformer capacity. It was established in 2002 as part of the restructuring of the electric power industry, when it was designated monopoly operator of the Unified National Electric Grid. FGC’s area of responsibility covers 145.9 thousand km of high-voltage transmission lines and 958 substations with a total installed capacity of 352 thousand MVA. The company ensures that consumers in 79 Russian regions have access to a reliable energy supply. Rosseti owns 80.13% of shares in the company. FGC employs 22 thousand people.

Andrey Murov — Chairman of FGC UES Management Board

RusHydro is Russia’s largest generating company, ranking first in Russia and fourth worldwide in terms of hydro generation, and a leader in renewable energy production in Russia, which amounts to 78% of RusHydro’s energy balance.

The Russian Federation owns 60.56% of the company’s share capital.

RusHydro Group brings together over 400 generation facilities with an installed capacity of 39.7 GW, R&D, engineering, and electricity retail companies.

Nikolay Shulginov — President and CEO of RusHydro

SUEK is one of the world’s largest coal companies and the leading coal, heat and electricity producer in Russia.

SUEK is the largest supplier of thermal coal to the Russian market and it also sells coal in 42 countries through own extensive sales and distribution network.

  • No. 1 in Russia and No. 6 globally by coal output – 110.4 Mt in 2018
  • No. 3 globally by international sales – 55.4 Mt in 2018
  • No. 5 globally by coal reserves – 5.2 Bt in accordance with the JORC Code
  • No. 3 by heat generation in Russia – over 46 Gcal in 2018
  • The leading heat and electricity producer in Siberia – 9.2 GW installed electric capacity
  • 24 generating units and over 5 million customers in Russia
  • 27 open pits and underground mines
  • 64,000 employees
Vladimir Rashevsky — Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer

Kazan Public Joint Stock Company ‘Organichesky Sintez’ is one of the largest chemical companies in the Russian Federation (affiliated with TAIF Group).

TAIF Group, composed of 43 subsidiary and associated companies, operates in many sectors, with a focus on the oil and gas processing, petrochemistry, power, construction, investment, and service industries. All of the companies are closely interconnected in terms of economics, engineering, technology, and management.

Kazanorgsintez PJSC produces 40% of the total polyethylene output and 100% of polycarbonates produced in Russia. The company’s product range includes polyethylene, bisphenol A, polycarbonate, and PE pipes. Its total annual yield is 1.7 million tonnes. Kazanorgsintez PJSC is the largest PE exporter among Russian producers and sells its products in 31 countries.

Farid Minigulov — General Director of Kazanorgsintez PJSC

Irkutsk Oil Company (INK) is one of the largest independent oil and gas producers in Russia. INK and its subsidiaries (INK Group) focus mainly on the geological study, exploration and production of crude oil, condensate and natural gas in Irkutsk Oblast and the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

Each year, INK increases oil exploration and production, incorporates advanced technologies to enhance oil recovery, and reaches new heights in terms of health, safety, and environmental responsibility. The Group works continuously to improve internal corporate processes and staff training and development policies and cooperates with numerous governmental and non-governmental organizations.

Irkutsk Oil Company LLC, the Group’s main producing business, strengthened its position in the Russian oil and gas industry thanks to its highly motivated team and the use of advanced technologies.

INK is honoured to partner with some of the most successful and influential organizations in Russia and abroad, including the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD), Goldman Sachs International, Japan Oil, Gas and Metals National Corporation (JOGMEC), Sberbank, ITOCHU and INPEX Corporation. INK’s achievements would not be possible without their generous support.

Marina Sedykh — CEO, Irkutsk Oil Company LLC

Inter RAO is a diversified energy holding working in various segments of the Russian and international electric power industries. Inter RAO is a leading exporter and importer of electric energy in Russia and is actively involved in increasing electricity generation and sales and developing new lines of business.

The corporate strategy of Inter RAO is focused on making Inter RAO a global energy enterprise, a key player in the global energy market, and the leading Russian energy company by energy efficiency. Inter RAO Group owns and operates approximately 33,2 GW of installed power generating capacity.

Boris KOVALCHUK — CEO and Chairman of the Management Board, Inter RAO

Inter RAO Electric Power Plants manages Russian power generation facilities belonging to the Inter RAO Group (excluding power plants in Omsk Region, Tomsk Region and Bashkortostan).

Inter RAO Electric Power Plants runs 21 plants with 22.6 GW of combined power generation capacity.

We are focused on optimising our asset management system, reducing administrative expenses and investing in new power generation assets with careful investment expense control.

Alexandr Koreshev — CEO at Inter RAO Electric Power Plants

Партнеры


Партнеры

В целях реализации государственной политики, направленной на обеспечение граждан качественным жильем, ликвидацию аварийного жилищного фонда и модернизацию жилищно-коммунального хозяйства в 2007 году образована государственная корпорация – Фонд содействия реформированию жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.

Ключевыми задачами Фонда в настоящий момент являются:

  • реализация федерального проекта «Обеспечение устойчивого сокращения непригодного для проживания жилищного фонда», который входит в структуру национального проекта «Жилье и городская среда» и направлен на переселение до 1 сентября 2025 года 660 тыс. граждан из почти 12 млн кв. м аварийного жилищного фонда;
  • участие в реализации федеральных проектов «Чистая вода» и «Оздоровление Волги», входящих в национальный проект «Экология». Целями вышеназванных проектов являются увеличение доли населения РФ, обеспеченного качественной питьевой водой, и сокращение в три раза доли загрязненных сточных вод, отводимых в реку Волгу.
Константин Цицин — Генеральный директор Фонда содействия реформированию жилищно-коммунального хозяйства

СИБУР ‒ это лидер нефтехимической отрасли России и одна из крупнейших мировых компаний сектора с более чем 26 тыс. сотрудников. Уникальная вертикально-интегрированная бизнес-модель позволяет СИБУРу создавать высококонкурентную продукцию, которая используется в производстве потребительских товаров и автомобилей, строительстве, энергетике, а также в химической промышленности и других отраслях в 80 странах по всему миру.

СИБУР перерабатывает побочные продукты добычи нефти и газа и тем самым вносит вклад в снижение выбросов СО2 от их сжигания. За 2018 год СИБУР переработал 22,3 млрд куб. м. ПНГ, предотвратив выброс парниковых газов более чем на 72 млн тонн, что сопоставимо с годовым объемом выбросов СО2 средней европейской страны.

В 2018 году выручка СИБУРа составила 9,1 млрд долл. США, скорректированная EBITDA – 3,3 млрд долларов США

Дмитрий Конов — Председатель правления ПАО «СИБУР Холдинг»

«Татнефть» – одна из крупнейших российских нефтяных компаний, в составе которой стабильно развиваются нефтегазодобыча, нефтепереработка, нефтехимия, нефтегазохимия, шинный комплекс, сеть АЗС и блок сервисных структур. «Татнефть» также участвует в капитале компаний финансового (банковского и страхового) сектора.

В целях дальнейшего повышения конкурентоспособности, сохранения лидерских позиций в отрасли и обеспечения устойчивого роста разработана стратегия группы «Татнефть» до 2030 года, направленная на увеличение акционерной стоимости Компании. В рамках обновленной стратегии предусмотрено увеличение добычи нефти до 38,4 млн тонн при 100% восполнении запасов; продолжение диверсификации бизнеса, обеспечение роста эффективности инвестиций, минимизация воздействия на окружающую среду, обеспечение безопасных условий труда.

Достижения в производственной, природоохранной, социальной деятельности, высокий уровень корпоративного управления, открытость и прозрачность Компании высоко оцениваются акционерами, деловыми партнерами и инвестиционным сообществом в целом.


Наиль Маганов — Генеральный директор ОАО «Татнефть»

ПАО «ФСК ЕЭС» (входит в группу «Россети») – одна из крупнейших в мире публичных электросетевых компаний по протяженности линий электропередачи и трансформаторной мощности. Создана в 2002 году в рамках реформирования электроэнергетической отрасли как монопольный оператор Единой национальной электрической сети. В зоне ответственности ФСК находятся 145,9 тыс. км высоковольтных магистральных линий электропередачи и 958 подстанций общей установленной мощностью 352 тыс. МВА. Компания обеспечивает надежное энергоснабжение потребителей в 79 регионах России. ПАО «Россети» принадлежит 80,13% акций компании. Численность персонала ФСК ЕЭС составляет 22 тыс. человек.

Андрей Муров — Председатель правления ПАО «ФСК ЕЭС»

РусГидро – крупнейшая российская электроэнергетическая компания, первая в стране и четвертая в мире компания в отрасли гидроэнергетики, лидер по производству энергии на базе возобновляемых источников в России – их доля в выработке РусГидро составляет 78%.

60,56% уставного капитала компании принадлежит Российской Федерации.

Группа РусГидро объединяет свыше 400 объектов генерации установленной мощностью 39,7 ГВт, научно-исследовательские, проектно-изыскательские, инжиниринговые организации, розничные энергосбытовые компании.

Николай Шульгинов — Председатель правления – генеральный директор ПАО «РусГидро»

СУЭК – одна из крупнейших угольно-энергетических компаний мира, ведущий производитель угля, тепла и электроэнергии в России.

Компания – крупнейший поставщик энергетического угля на российский рынок, и также поставляет уголь в 42 страны через собственную развитую сбытовую сеть.

  • № 1 в России и № 6 в мире по объему производства угля – 110,4 млн тонн в 2018 году
  • № 3 по объему международных продаж угля – 55,4 млн тонн в 2018 году
  • № 5 по объему запасов угля – 5,2 млрд тонн по кодексу JORC
  • № 3 по выработке тепловой энергии в России – свыше 46 Гкал в 2018 году
  • Ведущий поставщик тепла и электроэнергии в Сибири – 9,2 ГВт установленной электрической мощности
  • 24 электростанции, обслуживающие свыше 5 миллионов потребителей в России
  • 27 шахт и разрезов
  • 64 000 сотрудников
Владимир Рашевский — Председатель правления, Генеральный директор

Казанское Публичное акционерное общество «Органический синтез» – одно из крупнейших химических предприятий Российской Федерации (входит в Группу компаний «ТАИФ»).

Группа «ТАИФ», объединяющая 43 дочерние и зависимые компании, осуществляет свою деятельность во многих направлениях, основными из которых являются: нефтегазопереработка и нефтехимия, энергетика, строительная индустрия, инвестиционная сфера и сфера услуг. Все предприятия тесно взаимосвязаны с точки зрения экономики, техники, технологий и управления.

ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» производит 40% всего российского полиэтилена и 100% отечественного поликарбоната. В перечне продукции – полиэтилен, бисфенол А, поликарбонат, полиэтиленовые трубы. Общий объем годового производства – 1,7 миллиона тонн. Предприятие является крупнейшим экспортером полиэтилена среди производителей РФ. ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез» поставляет продукцию в 31 страну мира.

Фарид Минигулов — Генеральный директор ПАО «Казаньоргсинтез»

ООО «Иркутская нефтяная компания» (ИНК) образовано 27 ноября 2000 года. ИНК включает в себя группу компаний, занимающихся геологическим изучением, разведкой и добычей углеводородного сырья на 41 лицензионном участке в Восточной Сибири. За девятнадцать лет из локального оператора по освоению трех месторождений ИНК превратилась в крупный холдинг. ИНК – динамично развивающаяся компания, за счет роста производственного потенциала ежегодно увеличивает добычу нефти, внедряет новые технологии, создает рабочие места и обеспечивает существенный рост налоговых отчислений в консолидированный бюджет Иркутской области. ИНК входит в список 20 крупнейших российских нефтяных компаний по запасам углеводородного сырья.

За последние десять лет группа компаний ИНК открыла на территории Иркутской области и в Республике Саха (Якутия) двенадцать новых месторождений углеводородного сырья.

ИНК сегодня – это производственные и вспомогательные сооружения, благоустроенные вахтовые жилые комплексы, сотни километров внутрипромысловых трубопроводов и линий электропередач, разветвленная схема технологических проездов. В группе компаний ИНК сегодня работают свыше 9,5 тысяч человек.

Марина Седых — Генеральный директор ООО «ИНК»