General partners

/ / General partners


With the support of

General nuclear partner

General gas partner

Moscow’s power complex is one of the largest in the world. It provides resources to a city of 12.5 million people. At the same time, the Russian capital’s utility systems remain highly safe and reliable.

The existing power capacity, which is necessary for a rapidly developing metropolis, allows consumers to enjoy a stable and regular energy supply while meeting the demands of the city’s programmes and  infrastructure projects. The city has not suffered a single consumer blackout for the eighth year in a row.

The sustainable development of Moscow’s energy sector allowed for a 31.1% reduction in the energy intensity of the gross regional product in the period from 2011 to 2018. By 2020, this reduction is expected to hit 40%, fulfilling the objectives set by the Russian government.  

The State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM is a global technological leader. It is one of the Russian Federation’s largest companies and one of the country’s largest taxpayers. It is comprised of assets in nuclear power, power engineering, and NPP design and construction. ROSATOM is Russia’s largest electricity generating company, producing 202.868 bln kWh of electricity in 2017 (196.366 bln kWh in 2016) or 18.9% of the total electricity generated in the country. ROSATOM has the world’s largest portfolio of foreign construction projects (35 NPPs in 11 countries). ROSATOM produces approximately 3,000 tons of uranium annually, not including foreign production. Russian and foreign (especially Kazakhstani) raw material deposits will be enough to supply ROSATOM’s domestic and international projects for the next hundred years. ROSATOM covers 17 % of the global nuclear fuel market. ROSATOM also manufactures equipment and produces isotopes for nuclear medicine, carries out research and material studies, produces supercomputers, software, and different nuclear and non-nuclear innovative products. ROSATOM’s strategy includes the development of clean energy projects, including wind energy. ROSATOM is comprised of over 300 enterprises and organizations, including the world's only nuclear icebreaker fleet. ROSATOM is tasked with the uniform implementation of state policy on the uses of atomic energy as well as the fulfilment of the Russian Federation’s international obligations with regard to the peaceful uses of atomic energy.

Gazprom is a global energy company focused on geological exploration, production, transportation, storage, processing and sales of gas, gas condensate and oil, as well as generation and marketing of heat and electric power.

Gazprom holds the world’s largest natural gas reserves and is the global leader in gas production. The company actively implements large-scale gas development projects in the Yamal Peninsula, the Arctic shelf, Eastern Siberia and the Russian Far East, as well as hydrocarbon exploration and production projects abroad.

Gazprom supplies gas to consumers in Russia and more than 30 countries worldwide. The company is among Russia’s top oil and power producers and ranks number one in the world in terms of thermal energy generation.

Партнеры

/ Партнеры 2018


При поддержке

Генеральный атомный партнер

Энергетический комплекс Москвы – один из крупнейших в мире. Он обеспечивает ресурсами город населением 12,5 млн человек. При этом в российской столице сохраняется высокий уровень надежности и безаварийности всех систем инженерного обеспечения города.

Существующие резервы мощностей, необходимые для динамичного развития мегаполиса, позволяют стабильно и бесперебойно снабжать потребителей энергоресурсами, а также обеспечить потребности перспективных городских программ и инфраструктурных проектов. Город уже восьмой год подряд проводит без аварийных отключений потребителей.

Сбалансированное развитие энергетического комплекса позволило снизить энергоемкость валового регионального продукта на 31,1% за период с 2011 по 2018 год. В 2020 году снижение должно составить 40%, что отвечает цели, поставленной Правительством Российской Федерации.

Государственная корпорация по атомной энергии «Росатом» – один из глобальных технологических лидеров. Входит в число крупнейших компаний Российской Федерации и крупнейших налогоплательщиков страны. Объединяет активы в области атомной энергетики, проектирования и сооружения АЭС, энергетического машиностроения. Госкорпорация «Росатом» является крупнейшей в России генерирующей компанией, которая обеспечила по итогам 2017 года 202,868 млрд кВт.ч электроэнергии (или 18,9% от общей выработки в стране). Росатом занимает первое место в мире по величине портфеля зарубежных проектов (35 энергоблока в 11 странах); второе место в мире по запасам урана и четвертое место по объему его добычи. Госкорпорация обеспечивает 17% рынка ядерного топлива. В сферу деятельности Росатома входит также выпуск оборудования и изотопной продукции для нужд ядерной медицины, проведение научных исследований, материаловедение, суперкомпьтеры и программное обеспечение, производство различной ядерной и неядерной инновационной продукции. Стратегия Росатома заключается в развитии проектов генерации чистой энергии, включая ветроэнергетику. Росатом объединяет свыше 300 предприятий и организаций, включая единственный в мире атомный ледокольный флот. На госкорпорацию возложены задачи проведения единой государственной политики в сфере ядерной энергетики, а также выполнения международных обязательств Российской Федерации в области мирного использования атомной энергии.

Госкорпорация «Росатом» была создана 18 декабря 2007 года. Ее статус, цели и задачи, функции и полномочия определены в Федеральном законе от 01.12.2007 № 317-ФЗ «О Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом». Генеральный директор Росатома – Алексей Евгеньевич Лихачев.