Business networking service

/ / Business networking service

The Roscongress Foundation is opening up new opportunities for expanding ties in Russia and abroad.

The effective networking algorithm helps you find reliable partners and promote your products in new markets. It is underpinned by the Roscongress Foundation’s vast experience as an organizer of large-scale events for Russian and foreign business.

The service stops you wasting time on analyzing suitable companies and manually searching for contacts. There’s no need to expend any effort on communications that don’t produce a response, instead you will immediately get a list of warm leads that have shown mutual interest.

How it works:

Participants in the REW 2022 will get the list of potential partners free of charge. Tell us about the market you want to move into and what you want from your partners, and we’ll send you recommendations on your project.

The cost of other services is calculated individually. For details, please contact our specialists.

Contact:

networking@roscongress.org

This service has been developed by the Roscongress Foundation together with the Interregional contact center.

The Interregional contact center is a business partner for digital marketing, working with clients, delegate management for events and communications, and also for product management, the development and roll-out of the Roscongress Foundation’s IT products and technological development.


Email: info@m-contact.ru

Tel.: +7 (495) 146 6836, +7 (812) 213 6836

Бизнес-нетворкинг

/ / Бизнес-нетворкинг

Расширяйте деловые связи в России и за рубежом с помощью сервиса нетворкинга.

Эффективный алгоритм позволяет находить надежных партнеров и продвигать продукты на новых рынках. В его основе лежит колоссальный опыт Фонда Росконгресс как организатора масштабных мероприятий с участием российского и иностранного бизнеса.

Сервис экономит время на анализ подходящих компаний и ручной поиск контактов. Вам не нужно тратить усилия на общение без обратной связи, вы сразу получаете список теплых лидов, проявивших взаимный интерес.

Как работает нетворкинг:

Получите список потенциальных партнеров бесплатно, воспользовавшись опцией на РЭН-2022. Сообщите, на какой территории вы хотите продвигаться и какие у вас есть требования к партнерам, и мы пришлем рекомендации по вашему проекту.

Стоимость остальных услуг рассчитывается индивидуально. За подробностями, пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашим специалистам.

Связаться:

networking@roscongress.org

Сервис разработан Фондом Росконгресс совместно с Межрегиональным контактным центром.

Межрегиональный контактный центр – бизнес-партнер по digital-маркетингу, работе с клиентами, делегат-менеджменту в рамках мероприятий и коммуникациям, а также продакт-менеджменту, разработке и внедрению IT-продуктов и технологическому развитию Фонда Росконгресс.


Сайт МКЦ: m-contact.ru/event

E-mail: info@m-contact.ru

Телефон: +7 (495) 146 68 36, +7 (812) 213 68 36

Группа Вконтакте: vk.com/mcontact_ru